Wholesale Cellular Phones -- GSM , Nextel and more Repair Parts for all cellular phones.  OCESA Manufacturing is one of the largest distributors worldwide of parts and repair equipment. OCESA Manufacturing distributes all kinds of cellular phone accessories original and aftermarket. OCESA Manufacturing wholesales a large selection of MP3/MP4 players including the Original Apple iPod

California/U.S.A. Sales Office

2420 Enterprise Blvd
Suite 2602
Calexico CA 92231
USA

Sales Manager:  sales@ocesa.com
Support Department:   support@ocesa.com
RMA Department:  rma@ocesa.com
Management: ricardo@ocesa.com
Human Resources:  hr@ocesa.com
Purchasing Department 1:  purchasing@ocesa.com
Purchasing Department 2:  jorge@ocesa.com
Accounting Department:  accounting @ ocesa.com

Madrid/Spain Sales Office

c/Las Naves No 122 Segundo Puerta B
Madrid CP 22158
ESPAŅA

Clara S. -- Sales: clara@ocesa.com
Pedro M. -- Sales: pedro@ocesa.com
Sales Manager: ventas@ocesa.com
Human Resources: recursoshumanos@ocesa.com
Accounting: contabilidad@ocesa.com

Shanghai Factory

Building 9
No. 29, Baoyi Road
Songjiang Industrial Park
Shanghai 201613
P. R. China

Factory Management: smanagement@ocesa.com
Purchasing:  factory@ocesa.com
Accounting:  saccounting@ocesa.com
Human Resources:  shr@ocesa.com

Copyright OCESA Manufacturing 2007